.@feliciagopaul f/ guest Facebook Chat with me about Financial Aid – Join Us!

Facebook chat for parents of high school students who are first-in-family college bound. The chat is hosted by Dr. Grady Smith and features Felicia GoPaul, founder of College Funding Resource or http://collegefundingresource.com./

 WHEN: Sunday, April 6, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/5 pm Mountain/4 pm PT

WHERE: https://www.facebook.com/groups/firstinfamilycollege/

There were 3.2 million high school graduates in the US in 2012.
2.1 million of them went to college.
1.25 million attended 4 year institutions.
625,000 are expected to receive a bachelor’s degree.
YOUR CHILD should be one of those students.

Felicia Gopaul will share information and answer questions about college financial aid.

AND MORE…

Due to time constraints questions about college admission will not be answered directly, but we will provide you with resources.

ABOUT FELICIA

She is Certified Financial Planner® professional and a Certified College Planning Specialist – one of less than 500 people in the United States with that designation. In addition, she is the president of College Funding Resource which helps educate families on how to make college an affordable reality, without jeopardizing the family’s retirement and other financial priorities.

Mrs. Gopaul was a guest speaker at Joseph Hurley’s Savingforcollege.com 529 Boot Camp for Advisors, a presenter at the Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards, Inc Financial Planning Clinic, has been a guest on Point of View, Daily Connections, Protect Your American Dream and What’s In Your Hand. She has contributed her views and articles that appeared in The Star-Ledger, Garden State Woman Magazine, The Bottom Line, MorningstarAdvisor.com and divorce360.com. Mrs. Gopaul is highly sought after and has spoken at: Anderson Consulting, Mitchell & Titus LLP, Department of Treasury – US Mint, New Jersey Association of Women Business Owners, Social Security Administration and many other organizations.

She is a member of the National Institute of Certified College Planners.

http://www.collegefundingresource.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s