Financial Aid Expert Felicia Gopaul’s Offer to Parents, Guardians to College Bound Students

First-in-Family College Readiness friend Felicia Gopaul, a trusted expert and resource on college financial aid is making the following offer to parents, guardians and counselors interested in assisting young people pay for college.
See below:

In honor of my dad’s 82nd birthday, on August 29th, I am doing something I’ve never done before and am not sure I will do again. I am offering no-cost consultations to whoever calls me between 9-10:22 am PT. You can talk to me about anything college funding related by calling toll-free at 1-877-895-0506. If you’ve been wanting to talk to me but didn’t want to pay my normal $200/hr. this is great opportunity. Put it on your calendar – to give call me on 8/29/14 between 9 -10:22 am PT. Everyone who gets thru will get 20 minutes. Keep calling until you get through. Looking forward to talking with you.

College Funding Resource’s- Tips & Information

Felicia’s iTunes Podcasts

Her site: College Funding Resource 

Please consider Felicia’s generosity. The times are 9-10:22 am PT/Noon-1:22 pm ET/11am-12:22 pm CST on August 29, 2014.

Doc

 

 

Leave a Reply

