Meet @mosbowsmemphis Bow Ties Designed by Youth #NationalTieMonth

Support #kidpreneurs

DR. GRADY E. SMITH

Moziah

In his own words, “Mo’s Bows is a company I started in Memphis, TN in 2011 when I was just 9 years old. I couldn’t find fun and cool bow ties, so one day I decided to use my Granny’s scrap fabric to make and sell my own. I like to wear bow ties because they make me look good and feel good. Designing a colorful bow tie is just part of my vision to make the world a fun and happier place. -Moziah”

View original post 67 more words

Leave a Reply

